The-Drawer-Boy-Poster
Tickets

Fri, Sep 14 - 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 15 - 7:30pm
Sun, Sep 16 - 2:00pm

Thu, Sep 20 - 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 21 - 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 22 - 7:30pm

Thu, Sep 27 - 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 28 - 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 29 - 2:00pm

*Lust For Life*
A Strollers Special Event
Wed, Sep 19 - 7:30pm
Wed, Sep 26 - 7:30pm

The Drawer Boy

Presented by Strollers Theatre

By Michael Healey
Directed by David Pausch

This beautifully written play examines the effect a young actor has on two bachelor farmers when he shows up on their farm one day asking to write a play about their lives. The Drawer Boy asks probing questions about the power of stories, the ability of theatre to tell them, and the impact of truth.

​CAST
Morgan – Sam D. White
Angus – Donavon Armbruster
Miles – Isaac Brieske

For biographies and more information, take a look at our program!

 

 

 

The Drawer Boy will be performed on the Drury Stage.

Approximate run-time: 1 hour, 45 minutes

General Admission: $20; Veterans/Seniors/Students: $15; Strollers Member: $15

 

*Lust For Life*

A Special Season Long Event
Lust For Life is a farcical radio-style soap opera following the exploits and machinations of a family whose patriarch has passed on and left a fortune to be contested. Don’t touch that dial – you won’t want to miss a single episode!

Tickets For Lust For Life