Men-on-Boats-Poster
Tickets

Fri, Nov 8 - 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 9 - 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 10 - 2:00pm

Thu, Nov 14 - 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 15 - 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 16 - 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 17 - 2:00pm

Thu, Nov 21 - 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 22 - 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 23 - 2:00pm

Men on Boats

Presented by Strollers Theatre

By Jaclyn Backhaus
Directed by Sean Langenecker

Ten explorers. Four boats. One Grand Canyon. MEN ON BOATS is the true(ish) history of an 1869 expedition, when a one-armed captain and a crew of insane yet loyal volunteers set out to chart the course of the Colorado River.

Cast
Powell – Liz Angle
Dunn – Carrie Sweet
Sumner – Liz Stattelman-Scanlan
Goodman/Mr. Asa – Stephanie Drahozal
Seneca/The Bishop – Maria Cina
OG/Tsauwiat – Shauntel Burzynski
Hawkins – Clarice Lafayette
Hall – Bridget Doxtater
Old Shady – Cynthia Klawitter
Bradley – Leigha Vilen



Due to the nature of the staging of this production, late entrants will not be permitted.*

Men on Boats will be performed on the Drury Stage.

Approximate run-time: 85 minutes – this production does not have an intermission

Tickets: $15-$20

*Should you miss the curtain time, your ticket can be exchanged at no charge for another night, pending availability.