Bloomsday-Placeholder-Poster
Tickets

Fri, Sep 13 - 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 14 - 7:30pm
Sun, Sep 15 - 2:00pm

Thu, Sep 19 - 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 20 - 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 21 - 7:30pm
Sun, Sep 22 - 2:00pm

Thu, Sep 26 - 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 27 - 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 28 - 2:00pm

Bloomsday

Presented by Strollers Theatre

By Steven Dietz
Directed by Matthew Korda

Robert returns to Dublin to reunite with Cait, the woman who captured his heart during a James Joyce literary tour thirty-five years ago. Dancing backwards through time, the older couple retrace their steps to discover their younger selves. Through young Robbie and Caithleen, they relive the unlikely, inevitable events that brought them—only briefly—together. This Irish time-travel love story blends wit, humor, and heartache into a buoyant, moving appeal for making the most of the present before it is past

Cast
Caithleen – Mikayla Mrochek
Cait – Rebecca Raether
Robbie- Joshua Biatch
Robert – Sam D White