Almost-Maine-Website-Poster
Tickets

Fri, Jan 31 - 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 1 - 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 2 - 2:00pm

Thu, Feb 6 - 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 7 - 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 8 - 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 9 - 2:00pm

Thu, Feb 13 - 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 14 - 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 15 - 2:00pm

Almost, Maine

Presented by Strollers Theatre

By John Cariani
Directed by Lee Waldhart


Welcome to Almost, Maine, a place that’s so far north, it’s almost not in the United States. It’s almost in Canada. And it’s not quite a town, because its residents never got around to getting organized. So it almost doesn’t exist. One cold, clear, winter night, as the northern lights hover in the star-filled sky above, the residents of Almost, Maine, find themselves falling in and out of love in unexpected and hilarious ways. Knees are bruised. Hearts are broken. But the bruises heal, and the hearts mend almost—in this delightful midwinter night’s dream.

For more information on the cast and crew check out our program!



Cast
Erin Baal
Payton Cardella
Maria Cina
Trey Danis III
Dagan Fishbain
Emily Kleczek
Patrick Mahoney
Shaniqua Murphy
Karl Reinhardt
Sara Wojtak


Almost, Maine will be performed on the Drury Stage.

Approximate run-time: 90 minutes

Seating: General Admission

Adults: $20; Seniors/Students: $15; Strollers Member: $15

For more information on this event as well as future audition information, visit strollerstheatre.org.