Krass Owl Logo
Tickets

Fri, Dec 6 - 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 7 - 7:30pm

*Thu, Dec 12 - 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 13 - 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 14 - 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 15 - 2:00pm

^Wed, Dec 18 - 7:30pm
*Thu, Dec 19 - 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 20 - 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 21 - 2:00pm

*$15 tickets
^$10 tickets

Straight White Men

By Young Jean Lee

Directed by Suzan Kurry

Presented by Krass

A Christmas comedy about a father and three grown sons addressing privilege and entitlement. Humorous with a biting undertone from an up-and-coming Korean-American playwright.