Fake Mom

Fake Mom, Poster

Fri, Sep 13 - 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 14 - 7:30pm

*^Thu, Sep 19 - 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 20 - 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 21 - 7:30pm
^Sun, Sep 22 - 2:00pm

*Wed, Sep 25 - 7:30pm
*^Thu, Sep 26 - 7:30pm
^Fri, Sep 27 - 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 28 - 2:00pm

*$15 tickets
^Talkback After Show

Fake Mom

Presented by Krass Theatre

Written and Directed by Jan Levine Thal

Lynn is African-American, Barry is white and Jewish. They plan to marry. He wants to hire a service called “Fake Mom” to practice telling their less-than-enthusiastic families. Their gay roommate, Jules, has a different idea. A comedy about interfaith, interracial relationships, and family interference. A world premiere!

CapitalQ Theatre Festival

Coming Soon

Today at 7:30pm


Summer Showcase 2022

Coming Soon

Sat, Jul 9th at 5:00pm


Ruddigore or The Witch’s Curse

Coming Soon

Fri, Aug 5th at 7:30pm


Comedy Night at the Bartell

Coming Soon

Fri, Aug 26th at 8:00pm


SHREK: The Musical!

Coming Soon

Fri, Sep 23rd at 8:00pm