Body Awareness

Fri. Mar. 23 - 8:00pm
Sat. Mar. 24 - 8:00pm
Sun. Mar. 25 - 4:00pm
Wed. Mar. 28 - 8:00pm*
Thur. Mar. 29 - 8:00pm*
Fri. Mar. 30 - 8:00pm
Sat. Mar. 31 - 8:00pm
Sun. Apr. 1 - 4:00pm
Thur. Apr. 5 - 8:00pm*
Fri. Apr. 6 - 8:00pm
Sat. Apr. 7 - 4:00pm
Sat. Apr. 7 - 8:00pm

Body Awareness

By Annie Baker

Directed By Jeanne Leep

It’s Body Awareness Week on a Vermont college campus. Phyllis, the organizer, and her partner, Joyce, are hosting one of the guest artist in their home: Frank, a photographer famous for his female nude portraits. Phyllis is furious at his depictions, but Joyce is intrigued. As the couple bickers, Joyce’s adult son, who may or may not have Asperger syndrome, struggles to express himself.  A thought-provoking comedy by Pulitzer-Prize winner Annie Baker.

*Wednesday and Thursday shows are $15.

Contact the Bartell Theatre for special ticket pricing for groups of 10 or more.

Welcome to Our Village, Please Invade Carefully

Now Playing

Today at 7:30pm


POTUS, Or, Behind Every Great Dumbass Are Seven Women Trying to Keep Him Alive

Coming Soon

Thu, May 30th at 7:30pm


CapitalQ Theatre Festival 2024

Coming Soon

Fri, Jun 21st at 7:30pm


Gilbert & Sullivan’s Patience

Coming Soon

Fri, Aug 2nd at 7:30pm