The Twilight of the Golds

Fri, Dec 1 - 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 2 - 7:30pm

Wed, Dec 6 - 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 7 - 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 8 - 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 9 - 7:30pm
Sun, Dec 10 - 2:00pm

Wed, Dec 13 - 7:30pm
Thu, Dec 14 - 7:30pm
Fri, Dec 15 - 7:30pm
Sat, Dec 16 - 2:00pm

The Twilight of the Golds

The results show 10 fingers, 10 toes–but a 90% likelihood that your male baby will be gay. So would you have an abortion? One family must consider this, and the effects of it, on their entire family.

When David learns his sister is pregnant, he and the entire Gold family couldn’t be happier. However, using newly discovered technology, Suzanne learns her fetus will most likely suffer from the same condition as David, being gay. What happens next forces the entire Gold family to confront issues of bigotry, evolution and the limits of love.  What would you do?

CAST:

DAVID: Zak Stowe

SUZANNE: Gina Gomez

ROB: David Salo

WALTER: Jim Chiolino

PHYLLIS: Jaclyn Johnson


Tickets $25.00 per performance.

Summer Showcase 2022

Coming Soon

Sat, Jul 9th at 5:00pm


Ruddigore or The Witch’s Curse

Coming Soon

Fri, Aug 5th at 7:30pm


Comedy Night at the Bartell

Coming Soon

Fri, Aug 26th at 8:00pm


SHREK: The Musical!

Coming Soon

Fri, Sep 23rd at 8:00pm


Act a Lady

Coming Soon

Fri, Nov 4th at 7:30pm