Falsettos

Fri, Sep 29 - 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 30 - 7:30pm

Wed. Oct 4 - 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 5 - 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 6 - 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 7 - 7:30pm
Sun, Oct 8 - 2:00pm

Wed, Oct 11 - 7:30pm
Thu, Oct 12 - 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 13 - 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 14 - 2:00pm

Falsettos

Book by James Lapine, Music by William Finn

When Marvin’s lover, Whizzer, is diagnosed with AIDS, the entire family–non-traditional as it may be–must put aside their issues and come together. Now is your chance to see this “hilariously neurosis-infused musical.” You will laugh, you will cry, and everything in between.

Summer Showcase 2022

Coming Soon

Sat, Jul 9th at 5:00pm


Ruddigore or The Witch’s Curse

Coming Soon

Fri, Aug 5th at 7:30pm


Comedy Night at the Bartell

Coming Soon

Fri, Aug 26th at 8:00pm


SHREK: The Musical!

Coming Soon

Fri, Sep 23rd at 8:00pm


Act a Lady

Coming Soon

Fri, Nov 4th at 7:30pm