A Delicate Balance

A Delicate Balance Poster

Fri Sep 15 - 7:30pm
Sat Sep 16 - 7:30pm
Sun Sep 17 - 2:00pm

Thu Sep 21 - 7:30pm
Fri Sep 22 - 7:30pm
Sat Sep 23 - 7:30pm

Wed Sep 27 - 7:30pm
Thu Sep 28 - 7:30pm
Fri Sep 29 - 7:30pm
Sat Sep 30 - 2:00pm

A Delicate Balance

By Edward Albee

Directed By Scott Albert Bennett

Edward Albee’s classic drama about two couples whose lives are upended by an encroaching, nameless “fear,” bringing a firestorm of doubt, recrimination, and ultimately solace. This play won Albee the first of his three Pulitzer Prizes for Drama.

Cast

Agnes – Judy Kimball
Tobias – Carl Cawthorne
Claire – Rebecca Raether
Edna – Patricia Whitely
Harry – Jim Chiolino
Julia – Carrie Sweet

Aaron Conklin interviews director/producer Scott Albert Bennett for Madison Magazine:
Madison Magazine – A Delicate Balance

For more information on the production, check out our Program!

For more information about Strollers Theatre, please visit our website.

Bad in Bed (A Fairy Tale)

Coming Soon

Fri, Mar 3rd at 7:30pm


Hedwig & the Angry Inch

Coming Soon

Fri, Mar 10th at 7:30pm


Escape from Happiness

Coming Soon

Fri, Mar 24th at 7:30pm


Sondheim on Sondheim

Coming Soon

Fri, Mar 31st at 7:30pm


Hush The Waves

Coming Soon

Fri, Apr 21st at 7:30pm