39-Placeholder-Poster
Tickets

Fri, Apr 24 - 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 25 - 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 26 - 2:00pm

Thu, Apr 30 - 7:30pm
Fri, May 1 - 7:30pm
Sat, May 2 - 7:30pm
Sun, May 3 - 2:00pm

Thu, May 7 - 7:30pm
Fri, May 8 - 7:30pm
Sat, May 9 - 2:00pm

The 39 Steps

Presented by Strollers Theatre

By Patrick Barlow
Directed by Erin S. Baal


In The 39 Steps, a man with a boring life meets a woman with a thick accent who says she’s a spy. When he takes her home, she is murdered. Soon, a mysterious organization called “The 39 Steps” is hot on the man’s trail in a nationwide manhunt that climaxes in a death-defying finale! A riotous blend of virtuoso performances and wildly inventive stagecraft, The 39 Steps amounts to an unforgettable evening of pure pleasure!


The 39 Steps will be performed on the Drury Stage.

Approximate run-time: TBA

Seating: General Admission

Adults: $20; Seniors/Students: $15; Strollers Members: $15

For more information on this event as well as future audition information, visit strollerstheatre.org.