Queer Shorts: Spirit of Stonewall

Fri, Jun 14 - 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 15 - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 20 - 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 21 - 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 22 - 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 23 - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 26 - 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 27 - 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 28 - 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 29 - 2:00pm

Queer Shorts: Spirit of Stonewall

By Various Playwrights

Directed by Various Directors

Anger, rebellion, and unyielding pride. Stories of overcoming persecution and bigotry, stories of love triumphing over hate, stories of perseverance and acceptance. The goal is to present stories of how our community has risen over the past half century and where our community is heading in our continuing fight for visibility and equality.

Queer Shorts will be performed on the Evjue Stage.

Run-time: 2 hrs 10 mins (including intermission)

General Admission: $20
Seniors/Students: $15
Groups (10+): $15*

*For group ticket sales, call the Box Office at (608) 661-9696.

For more information on this event, visit stageq.org.

CapitalQ Theatre Festival 2024

Coming Soon

Fri, Jun 21st at 7:30pm


Broadway Bound: Newsies Jr.

Coming Soon

Sat, Jun 29th at 2:30pm


Gilbert & Sullivan’s Patience

Coming Soon

Fri, Aug 2nd at 7:30pm


Writer’s Block: August 2024

Coming Soon

Thu, Aug 8th at 7:00pm


Motown in the Living Room

Coming Soon

Fri, Aug 16th at 7:30pm