Mythical Creatures, Poster
Tickets

Fri, Jan 25 - 8:00pm
Sat, Jan 26 - 8:00pm
Sun, Jan 27 - 2:00pm

Thu, Jan 31 - 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 1 - 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 2 - 8:00pm
Sun, Feb 3 - 2:00pm

Thu, Feb 7 - 8:00pm
Fri, Feb 8 - 8:00pm
Sat, Feb 9 - 8:00pm

Mythical Creatures

Presented by Kathie Rasmussen Women’s Theatre

By Various Playwrights
Directed by Nichole Young Clarke
Assistant Direction by Shannon Harper

 

Ten short plays to celebrate Krass’s Tenth Anniversary Season! From werewolves to mermaids, Greek mythology to modern construct – creatures of all shapes and sizes share the spotlight in this bewitching night of entertainment.

Federal government employees who have been affected by the recent shutdown will receive 50% off their Mythical Creatures ticket with a federal gov’t ID. Call or visit the box office for ticketing: (608) 661-9696.

 

Mythical Creatures will be performed on the Evjue Stage.

Approximate run-time: 120 minutes

General Admission: $20; Thursdays: $15; Fed Gov’t Employees: 50% off

 

For more information on this event, visit the Krass website.