Fake Mom

Fake Mom, Poster

Fri, Sep 13 - 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 14 - 7:30pm

*^Thu, Sep 19 - 7:30pm
Fri, Sep 20 - 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 21 - 7:30pm
^Sun, Sep 22 - 2:00pm

*Wed, Sep 25 - 7:30pm
*^Thu, Sep 26 - 7:30pm
^Fri, Sep 27 - 7:30pm
Sat, Sep 28 - 2:00pm

*$15 tickets
^Talkback After Show

Fake Mom

Presented by Krass Theatre

Written and Directed by Jan Levine Thal

Lynn is African-American, Barry is white and Jewish. They plan to marry. He wants to hire a service called “Fake Mom” to practice telling their less-than-enthusiastic families. Their gay roommate, Jules, has a different idea. A comedy about interfaith, interracial relationships, and family interference. A world premiere!

CLUE On Stage

Coming Soon

Fri, Sep 17th at 8:00pm


Ripcord

Coming Soon

Fri, Oct 15th at 7:30pm


Emilie: La Marquise Du Châtelet Defends Her Life Tonight

Coming Soon

Fri, Nov 5th at 7:30pm


SNOW WHITE and the SEVEN SUPERHEROES

Coming Soon

Fri, Dec 17th at 7:00pm


BALL DROP BLITZ 7

Coming Soon

Fri, Dec 31st at 8:00pm