Tickets

Fri, Mar 23, 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 24, 7:30pm

Wed, Mar 28, 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 29, 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 30, 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 31, 7:30pm
Sun, Apr 1, 2:00pm

Wed, Apr 4, 7:30pm
Thu, Apr 5, 7:30pm
Fri, Apr 6, 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 7, 2:00pm

Suddenly Last Summer

How far would a mother go to preserve her son’s reputation? 

In one of Tennessee Williams‘ most haunting and poetic pieces of writing set in New Orleans in 1936, Suddenly Last Summer finds a mother searching desperately to find out the truth behind her son’s tragic and brutal death and the chilling lengths to which she will go to in order to hide who he really was and save their family’s reputation. 

Tickets $20 per performance

Presented by StageQ, Inc.
Directed by Jim Chiolino

With the talents of:

Violet Venable – Peggy Rosin
Catharine Holly – Jaclyn Johnson
Dr. Cucrowicz – Patrick O’Hara
Mrs. Holly – Rebecca Raether
George Holly – Jacob Lange
Sister Felicity – Pam Adams
Ms. Foxhill – Lauren Rusch

Your Stories Told Here

StageQ’s mission is to celebrate queer diversity through quality theater written by and about LGBTQ people, building an inclusive community and affecting positive social change.