Queer Shorts: Unity

Queer Shorts: Unity (poster) presented by Stage Q

Fri, June 8 - 7:30pm
Sat, June 9 7:30pm

Wed, June 13 7:30pm
Thu, June 14 7:30pm
Fri, June 15 7:30pm
Sat, June 16 7:30pm
Sun, June 17 2:00pm

Wed, June 20 7:30pm
Thu, June 21 7:30pm
Fri, June 22 7:30pm
Sat, June 23 2:00pm

Queer Shorts: Unity

We are pleased to present our returning tradition of the annual short play festival, Queer Shorts.  This year’s theme is Unity. In hopes of contributing to the unification of the LGBTQ community during such uncertain times, this latest installment of Queer Shorts will seek to illuminate our queer community with it’s amazing diversity through stories of pride, honor, history and sacrifice.  

This year’s stories represent the full spectrum of our community:  gay, lesbian, bi, transgender, gender neutral, young and old.  Pieces by local & international playwrights are featured.

Your Stories Told Here

Tickets $20

Ripcord

Now Playing

Wed, Oct 20th at 7:30pm


Emilie: La Marquise Du Châtelet Defends Her Life Tonight

Coming Soon

Fri, Nov 5th at 7:30pm


SNOW WHITE and the SEVEN SUPERHEROES

Coming Soon

Fri, Dec 17th at 7:00pm


BALL DROP BLITZ 7

Coming Soon

Fri, Dec 31st at 8:00pm


Hir

Coming Soon

Fri, Feb 11th at 7:30pm