Tickets

Fri, Oct 13 - 8pm
Sat, Oct 14 - 8pm
Sun, Oct 15 - 4pm

Wed, Oct 18 - 8pm *
Thu, Oct 19 - 8pm *
Fri, Oct 20 - 8pm
Sat, Oct 21 - 8pm
Sun, Oct 22 - 4pm

Thu, Oct 26 - 8pm *
Fri, Oct 27 - 8pm
Sat, Oct 28 - 4pm
Sat, Oct 28 - 8pm

The Mineola Twins

By Paula Vogel

This award-winning satire examines the women’s movement in post-World War II America, as seen through the lives of identical twins, Myra and Myrna, from Mineola, New York. One twin is a rebellious leftist, while the other is an uptight conservative. The play takes place during the presidencies of Eisenhower, Nixon, and the first Bush. Historical and yet so relevant.

This play is rated PG-13, for language and adult themed situations.

*Discounted Tickets

To watch interviews with the cast and director, click the link below:

https://youtu.be/JDFPxWKM-kk

To see the teaser trailer for The Mineola Twins, click the link below:

https://youtu.be/QOmJ5aUiG_s