Rhinoceros by Eugene Ionesco Poster
Tickets

Fri, Nov 3 - 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 4 - 7:30pm
Sun, Nov 5 - 2:00pm

Thu, Nov 9 - 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 10 - 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 11 - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 15 - 7:30pm
Thu, Nov 16 - 7:30pm
Fri, Nov 17 - 7:30pm
Sat, Nov 18 - 2:00pm

Rhinoceros

By Eugene Ionesco

Directed by Katherine Johnson

A rhinoceros rampages through a small town, shattering the peace. As the dwindling humans are besieged by the growing tide of beasts, one man struggles with his place in this new reality as his fellows transform, infected by a burgeoning ideology. Savagery is simpler than empathy; in this new world forsaking humanity is noble.

For more information about Strollers Theatre, please visit our website.