A Delicate Balance

A Delicate Balance Poster

Fri Sep 15 - 7:30pm
Sat Sep 16 - 7:30pm
Sun Sep 17 - 2:00pm

Thu Sep 21 - 7:30pm
Fri Sep 22 - 7:30pm
Sat Sep 23 - 7:30pm

Wed Sep 27 - 7:30pm
Thu Sep 28 - 7:30pm
Fri Sep 29 - 7:30pm
Sat Sep 30 - 2:00pm

A Delicate Balance

By Edward Albee

Directed By Scott Albert Bennett

Edward Albee’s classic drama about two couples whose lives are upended by an encroaching, nameless “fear,” bringing a firestorm of doubt, recrimination, and ultimately solace. This play won Albee the first of his three Pulitzer Prizes for Drama.

Cast

Agnes – Judy Kimball
Tobias – Carl Cawthorne
Claire – Rebecca Raether
Edna – Patricia Whitely
Harry – Jim Chiolino
Julia – Carrie Sweet

Aaron Conklin interviews director/producer Scott Albert Bennett for Madison Magazine:
Madison Magazine – A Delicate Balance

For more information on the production, check out our Program!

For more information about Strollers Theatre, please visit our website.

Vanya and Sonia and Masha and Spike

Now Playing

Thu, May 19th at 7:30pm


Moments With Paul

Coming Soon

Wed, Jun 1st at 2:00pm


LunART Festival presents Threads

Coming Soon

Fri, Jun 3rd at 7:30pm


MTG’s 75th Season Celebration!

Coming Soon

Sat, Jun 11th at 4:00pm


The Amazing Acro-Cats in Madison Presented by Rock Cats Rescue

Coming Soon

Wed, Jun 15th at 7:00pm