Laughter On The 23rd Floor

Laughter on the 23rd Floor Poster

Fri, Sep 9 - 7:30p
Sat, Sep 10 - 7:30p
Sun, Sep 11 - 2:00p

Thu, Sep 15 - 7:30p
Fri, Sep 16 - 7:30p
Sat, Sep 17 - 7:30p

Wed, Sep 21 - 7:30p
Thu, Sep 22 - 7:30p
Fri, Sep 23 - 7:30p
Sat, Sep 24 - 2:00p

Drury Stage

Laughter On The 23rd Floor

by Neil Simon

Directed by David Pausch

For more information visit the Strollers Theatre website!

Inspired by the playwright’s youthful experience as a staff writer on Sid Ceasar’s Your Show of Shows, with all the attendant comic drama as the harried writing staff frantically scrambles to top each other with gags while competing for the attention of star madman “Max Prince”.

If you have been trained and are interested in helping out as a Box Office Volunteer or House Manager, we would love to have you! Use the links to sign up.

 

Cast

Lucas – Jacob Lange
Max – John Jajewski
Kenny – Akshat Sharma
Val – Mark Snowden
Brian – John Steeno
Milt – Britton Rea
Carol – Claire Kannapell
Ira – Casem AbuLughod
Helen – Stephanie Robey

CLUE Live! On Stage!

Now Playing

Thu, Sep 30th at 8:00pm


Ripcord

Coming Soon

Fri, Oct 15th at 7:30pm


Emilie: La Marquise Du Châtelet Defends Her Life Tonight

Coming Soon

Fri, Nov 5th at 7:30pm


SNOW WHITE and the SEVEN SUPERHEROES

Coming Soon

Fri, Dec 17th at 7:00pm


BALL DROP BLITZ 7

Coming Soon

Fri, Dec 31st at 8:00pm