Detroit ’67

Fri, Oct 28, 8pm
Sat, Oct 29, 8pm
Sun, Oct 30, 2pm

Thu, Nov 3, 8pm*
Fri, Nov 4, 8pm
Sat, Nov 5, 8pm
Sun, Nov 6, 2pm

Wed, Nov 9, 8pm**
Thu, Nov 10, 8pm
Fri, Nov 11 8pm
Sat, Nov 12, 8pm

*Half Price
** 2 tickets for $30

Detroit ’67

Detroit ’67 by Dominique Morisseau, directed by Dana Pellebon

Winner of the Edward M. Kennedy Prize for Drama Inspired by American History

Dominique Morisseau takes the audience on a journey to 1967, in the city of Detroit. Motown music is getting the party started, and Chelle and her brother Lank are making ends meet by turning their basement into an after-hours joint. But when a mysterious woman finds her way into their lives, the siblings clash over much more than the family business. As their pent-up feelings erupt, so does their city, and they find themselves caught in the middle of the ’67 riots.

CLUE Live! On Stage!

Now Playing

Thu, Sep 30th at 8:00pm


Ripcord

Coming Soon

Fri, Oct 15th at 7:30pm


Emilie: La Marquise Du Ch√Ętelet Defends Her Life Tonight

Coming Soon

Fri, Nov 5th at 7:30pm


SNOW WHITE and the SEVEN SUPERHEROES

Coming Soon

Fri, Dec 17th at 7:00pm


BALL DROP BLITZ 7

Coming Soon

Fri, Dec 31st at 8:00pm