Noel Coward's Blithe Spirit, produced by Strollers Theatre Poster
Tickets

Fri, Apr 29 - 7:30pm
Sat, Apr 30 - 7:30pm
Sun, May 1 - 2:00pm

Thu, May 5 - 7:30pm
Fri, May 6 - 7:30pm
Sat, May 7 - 7:30pm

Wed, May 11 - 7:30pm
Thu, May 12 - 7:30pm
Fri, May 13 - 7:30pm
Sat, May 14 - 7:30pm

Thu, May 19 - 7:30pm
Fri, May 20 - 7:30pm
Sat, May 21 - 2:00pm

Blithe Spirit

Strollers Theatre, ltd. presents:
~ Blithe Spirit ~

by Noël Coward
Directed by Dan Myers
Produced by Justin Schober

April 29-May 21
In the Evjue Theatre at the Bartell

CAST:
Charles: Scott Albert Bennett
Ruth: Alicia McCanna
Elvira: Jessica Jane Witham
Mrs. Bradman: Stephanie Frank
Dr. Bradman: Coleman
Edith: Carrie Sweet
Madame Arcati: Rebecca Raether

Noël Coward’s sparkling comedy, Blithe Spirit revolves around Charles, who is planning a séance as research for his new book. He invites the eccentric medium, Madame Arcati, into his English country home, intending to expose the Madame as a fraud.

To witness this event, Charles and his second wife, Ruth, invite the skeptical Dr. Bradman and his anxious-to-believe wife, Violet. When, in the course of the séance, Madame Arcati mistakenly summons Charles’ first wife, Elvira, back from the beyond, things get thoroughly out of hand!