Tickets

Fri, Oct 9 - 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 10 - 7:30pm
Sun, Oct 11 - 2pm

Wed, Oct 14 - 7:30pm
Thur, Oct 15 - 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 16 - 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 17 - 7:30pm

Thur, Oct 22 - 7:30pm
Fri, Oct 23 - 7:30pm
Sat, Oct 24 - 2pm

The Mousetrap

The Mousetrap
by Agatha Christie
Directed by Jan Levine Thal
Produced by Scott Albert Bennett

The Mousetrap is famous around the world as being the longest running show of any kind in the history of theatre (now in its 62nd year!) and now it’s back in Madison, produced by Strollers by popular demand.

The scene is set when a group of people gathered in a country house cut off by the snow discover that there is a murderer in their midst. Who can it be? One by one the suspicious characters reveal their pasts until at the last, nerve-shredding moment the identity and the motives are finally revealed.

In her own inimitable style, Dame Agatha Christie has created an atmosphere of shuddering suspense and a brilliantly intricate plot where murder lurks around every corner.

Audience members will have an opportunity to win a prize for guessing the murderer.

‘The cleverest murder mystery of British Theatre’
The Telegraph

‘A truly entertaining classic thriller’
The Sunday Times

‘Deservedly a classic among murder thrillers’
The Observer

‘One of the most skillfully written murder mysteries ever produced’
New York Times

Cast:

Mollie Ralston – Alicia McCanna
Giles Ralston – Britton Rea
Christopher Wren – Sean Langenecker
Mrs. Boyle – Rebecca Raether
Miss Casewell – Cindy Klawitter
Major Metcalf – Coleman
Mr. Paravacini – Dunes
Sgt Trotter – Bryan Royston

www.strollerstheatre.org

Bartell Update
October 8th-October 22nd