Tickets

Fri, April 24 - 7:30
Sat, April 25 - 7:30
Sun, April 26 - 2:00

Thu, April 30 - 7:30
Fri, May 1 - 7:30
Sat May 2 - 7:30

Wed, May 6 - 7:30
Thu, May 7 - 7:30
Fri, May 8 - 7:30
Sat, May 9 - 7:30

Thu, May 14 - 7:30
Fri, May 15 - 7:30
Sat, May 16 - 2:00

Death Of A Salesman

Strollers Theatre, ltd. Presents – Death Of A Salesman by Arthur Miller
Directed by Christopher Wolter, Produced by Matthew Korda

“Death Of A Salesman” shares a rightful place on the top rung of the canon of classic American plays, and is as relevant today as when it was first performed on Broadway in 1949. This deceptively simple story follows Willy Loman, a traveling salesman, along his tragic road as he spirals down through depression toward suicide. Loman is a classic everyman, whose struggle to realize his dreams of success resonates within us all. Universal questions about the nature of happiness and success, of aging and of family responsibility are primary themes in this seminal play by one of America’s greatest playwrights.

Featuring:

Willy – Coleman
Linda & The Woman – Jamie England
Biff – Jordan Peterson
Happy – Joshua Paffel
Charley – Joseph Lutz
Ben & Howard – Christopher Purdy
Bernard & Stanley – Britton Rea
Miss Forsythe – Jo Krukowski
Jenny/Letta – Katy Briggs

Help us out! See the show for Free! Box Office, House Managing, and Ushers — please visit:
http://www.volunteerspot.com/group/475239090096#!/show