AM-Placeholder-Poster
Tickets

AUDITIONS
Sun, Nov 24 - 6:00pm
Mon, Nov 25 - 7:00pm

PERFORMANCES
Fri, Jan 31 - 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 1 - 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 2 - 2:00pm

Thu, Feb 6 - 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 7 - 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 8 - 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 9 - 2:00pm

Thu, Feb 13 - 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 14 - 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 15 - 2:00pm

Almost, Maine

Presented by Strollers Theatre

By John Cariani
Directed by Lee Waldhart

Welcome to Almost, Maine, a place that’s so far north, it’s almost not in the United States. It’s almost in Canada. And it’s not quite a town, because its residents never got around to getting organized. So it almost doesn’t exist. One cold, clear, winter night, as the northern lights hover in the star-filled sky above, the residents of Almost, Maine, find themselves falling in and out of love in unexpected and hilarious ways. Knees are bruised. Hearts are broken. But the bruises heal, and the hearts mend almost—in this delightful midwinter night’s dream.

AUDITIONS

​Sun, Nov 24th – 6:00pm-9:00pm
Mon, Nov 25th -7:00pm-10:00pm

Lakeview Moravian Church
​3565 Tulane Ave, Madison, WI 53714

For preparation ​and other details, visit strollerstheatre.org/auditions

GENERAL

General Admission: $20; Seniors/Students: $15; Strollers Member: $15

For more information on this event, visit the Strollers website.