Next Fall, Poster
Tickets

Auditions
Mon. Oct 14 - 7pm
Tues. Oct 15 - 7pm

Performances
Fri, Jan 24 - 7:30pm
Sat, Jan 25 - 7:30pm

Thu, Jan 30 - 7:30pm
Fri, Jan 31 - 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 1 - 7:30pm
Sun, Feb 2 - 2:00pm

Thu, Feb 6 - 7:30pm
Fri, Feb 7 - 7:30pm
Sat, Feb 8 - 2:00pm

Next Fall

Presented by StageQ

By Geoffrey Nauffts
Directed by Dennis Yadon

Next Fall takes a witty and provocative look at faith, commitment and unconditional love. While the play’s central story focuses on the five-year relationship between Adam and Luke with sharp humor and unflinching honesty, it goes beyond a typical love story. When an accident changes everything, Adam must turn to Luke’s family and friends for support and answers.This timely and compelling new American play offers a picture of modern romance, asking questions about commitment, love, and faith, and forces audiences to examine what it means to “believe” and what it might cost us not to.

​Auditions: October 14th and 15th. Click here for more info.

Next Fall will be performed on the Evjue Stage.

Approximate run-time: TBA

General Admission: $20
Seniors/Students: $15
Groups (10+): $15*

*For group ticket sales, call the Box Office at (608) 661-9696.

For more information on this event as well as audition information, visit stageq.org.