Tickets

Fri, Jun 14 - 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 15 - 7:30pm

Thu, Jun 20 - 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 21 - 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 22 - 7:30pm
Sun, Jun 23 - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 26 - 7:30pm
Thu, Jun 27 - 7:30pm
Fri, Jun 28 - 7:30pm
Sat, Jun 29 - 2:00pm

Queer Shorts: Spirit of Stonewall

By Various Playwrights

Directed by Various Directors

Anger, rebellion, and unyielding pride. Stories of overcoming persecution and bigotry, stories of love triumphing over hate, stories of perseverance and acceptance. The goal is to present stories of how our community has risen over the past half century and where our community is heading in our continuing fight for visibility and equality.

AUDITIONS: TBA
CAST: TBA

Queer Shorts will be performed on the Evjue Stage.

Approximate run-time: TBA

General Admission: $20; Seniors/Students: $15; Groups (10+): $15*

*For group ticket sales, call the Box Office at (608) 661-9696.

For more information on this event as well as audition information, visit stageq.org.