Cabaret Poster
Tickets

Fri, Mar 15 - 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 16 - 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 21 - 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 22 - 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 23 - 7:30pm
Sun, Mar 24 - 2:00pm
Wed, Mar 27 - 7:30pm
Thu, Mar 28 - 7:30pm
Fri, Mar 29 - 7:30pm
Sat, Mar 30 - 2:00pm

Cabaret

Music by John Kander
Lyrics by Fred Ebb
Book by Joe Masteroff
Directed by Steve Noll
Music Direction by Evan Lange
Choreography by Lyn Pilch

The classic musical by Kander and Ebb gets a gritty update as the Emcee, Sally Bowles and a raucous ensemble take the stage nightly to tantalize the crowd – and to leave their troubles outside. But as life in pre-WWII Germany grows more and more uncertain; will the decadent allure of Berlin nightlife be enough to get them through their dangerous times?

For more information on this event as well as audition information, visit stageq.org.